Your e-currency exchange assistant since 2002!

Client Support

+380 94 711 31 60

International support

+1 888 676 53 40

Hours of service:

24 hours a day / 7 days a week
We are always online!

The cost of calls is in accordance with your operator’s tariffs for calls to other operators.

A convenient service for quick financial decisions

UTBS is a financial service company that provides services in the Bitcoin, Yandex.Money and other payment systems. Having worked in the financial market on the Internet since 2002, we have gained enough experience to offer high level service to our clients.

The purpose of our company

To simplify operations with money that are made more and more complicated by the banks day by day.

Those who often have to deal with banking services on transfer / receipt of funds, are aware of the requests for information about the money’s origin and about the taxes imposed on it, and also of the high commissions for the procedure. We are offering the convenient Bitcoin payment system , which emerged in the world market in 2009 and it is gaining popularity today.

Our features

UTBS is an international company with Ukrainian roots. We have representative offices in cities of Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Spain, Kazakhstan, Scotland, Germany, France and the United States, and are planning to enter the markets of Mexico and China (Hong Kong).

We cooperate with such reputable digital money exchange platforms as BTC-E, BTCChina, Bitstamp, and others. Thanks to our partners you can buy bitcoins at the best rate, the current information on which can be seen on our website.

The company’s service is structured in such a way that every user gets the result:

  •      Faster: our system is automated, and performs transfers instantly in 24/7 mode (in case of large sums, it can take up to 1 hour). So the speed depends chiefly on the specifics of operation of the service that was used for the money transfer: Privat24, WebMoney, Visa, MasterCard, Union Pay, and others. We also perform receiving / sending of WireTransfer (SWIFT) international payments.

  •     Cheaper: the commission for the services starts from 1.5%, which is lower than at other money exchange services, and also at banks.

  •     Safer: the money is transferred anonymously, and the transaction itself is carried out on the Internet using protected keys. In addition, this payment system can service large amounts, such as 100,000 US Dollars (USD). No information about the origin of the money and about the imposed taxes is required.

The UTBS Service not only allows for money transferring, receiving and cash-out, but also for deposits at 0.9% / month in bitcoins and 1.06% / month in dollars. Since the service is stable and promising, we are planning to reduce the interest rate gradually.

We are an open service, and Bitcoin is a financially transparent system. All the necessary information can be found on our site. You can have a look at the available reserves of our service, at the bitcoins exchange rules, and also, if desired, view the code of the performed transaction.

Who we work for

UTBS is a reliable assistant for everyone who needs to perform financial transactions quickly, anonymously, and cheaper than with other companies. The main thing is to understand how the system works. The user buys bitcoins and transfers them to the addressee who then exchanges the cryptocurrency into money and cashes it out in a way that is convenient for his country.

 The opportunities

Some European and American financial experts predict active development of the Bitcoin payment system in the entire world, and a great success for it by 2020-2025. UTBS is geared to the trends in the digital money sphere, and plans to develop further by improving the service for the users.

In addition to the geographical advancement, we are planning to expand the list of payment systems you can use to transfer money into your Bitcoin wallet.

     What you can do with us already today:

  • Make money transfers to any of the partner countries;

  • Perform payments starting with 5,000 US Dollars;

  • Remain anonymous;

  • Buy bitcoins at the best rate;

  • Get protection against fraud;

  • Be aware of the trends in the world market.

Forget about the difficulties of transferring mone! With the UTBS company, your financial possibilities get expanded!

Ваш помощник по обмену электронной валюты с 2002 года!

Клиентская поддержка

+380 94 711 31 60

International support

+1 888 676 53 40

Время работы:

24 часа / 7 дней в неделю
Мы всегда в сети!

Стоимость звонков - согласно тарифов Вашего мобильного оператора на другие операторы связи.

Удобный сервис для быстрых финансовых решений

UTBS – мы финансовая компания, которая предоставляет услуги в платежной системе Bitcoin, Яндекс.Деньги и др. Работая на финансовом рынке в Интернете с 2002 года, мы наработали достаточно опыта, чтобы предложить нашим клиентам сервис высокого уровня.

Цель нашей компании

Упростить операции с деньгами, которые ежедневно усложняются банками.

Кому часто приходится иметь дело с банковскими услугами по переводу/получению денежных средств, знают о требовании информации о происхождении денег, их налогообложения, а также о высоких комиссиях за процедуру. Мы предлагаем выгодную платежную систему Bitcoin, которая возникла на мировом рынке в 2009 году и сегодня набирает популярности.

Наши особенности

UTBS – международная компания с украинскими корнями. Наши представительства находятся в городах Украины, России, Белоруссии, Испании, Казахстана, Шотландии, Германии, Франции и США. Мы планируем выход на рынки Мексики и Китая (Гонконг). 

Сотрудничаем с авторитетными площадками обмена цифровых денег BTC-E, BTCChina, Bitstamp и другие. Благодаря нашим партнерам можно купить биткоины по выгодному курсу, актуальную информацию о котором вы можете видеть на нашем сайте.

Сервис компании построен таким образом, чтобы каждый пользователь получил результат:

  • Быстрее – наша система автоматизирована и осуществляет перевод 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю мгновенно (в случае крупных сумм – до 1 часа). Поэтому скорость, главным образом, зависит от специфики работы сервиса, которым перечислены деньги – Privat24, WebMoney, Visa, MasterCard, Union Pay и другие. Производим также прием/отправку Wire Transfer (SWIFT) международных платежей.
  • Дешевле – комиссия за услуги составляет от 1,5%, что ниже, чем у других сервисов обмена деньгами, а также банков.
  • Безопаснее – деньги проводятся анонимно, а сама сделка осуществляется по Интернету с помощью защищенных ключей. К тому же, платежная система обслуживает крупные суммы, например, 100 тыс. дол. США. Информация о происхождении денег и налогообложении не требуется.

Сервис UTBS – это не только перевод, получение и обналичивание денег, но и депозит с 0,9% / мес. в биткоинах и 1,06% / мес. в долларах. Поскольку услуга стабильная и перспективная, мы планируем постепенно снижать процентную ставку.

Мы – открытый сервис, а Bitcoin – финансово прозрачная система. Вся необходимая информация есть на сайте. Вы можете ознакомиться с имеющимся резервом нашего сервиса, правилами обмена биткоинов, а также, при желании, просмотреть код совершенной транзакции.

Для кого мы работаем

UTBS – надежный помощник для всех, кому нужно провести финансовые операции быстро, анонимно и дешевле, чем у других. Главное, понять, как работает система. Пользователь покупает биткоины и перечисляет их адресату, который переводит криптовалюту в деньги и обналичивает удобным для его страны способом.

Перспективы

Некоторые европейские и американские финансовые эксперты пророчат активное развитие платежной системы Bitcoin во всем мире и большой успех к 2020-2025 годам. UTBS ориентируется на тенденции в сфере цифровых денег и планирует развиваться дальше, совершенствуя сервис для пользователей.

Кроме географического продвижения, у нас запланировано расширение перечня платежных систем, через которые можно завести деньги на Биткоин-кошелек.

Что вы можете с нами уже сегодня:

  • Совершать денежные переводы в любую из стран-партнеров;
  • Проводить платежи от 5 тыс. дол. США и выше;
  • Сохранять анонимность;
  • Купить биткоины по лучшему курсу;
  • Получить защиту от мошенничества;
  • Быть в курсе тенденций мирового рынка.

Забудьте о трудностях перевода денег! С компанией UTBS ваши финансовые возможности расширяются!